inthemix50 Results 2010

In 2010 the inthemix50 returned with a vengeance for its eigth year. More than 65,000 votes were cast overall by Australian dance music fans, and it has caused a major shake-up in results. A brand new #1 is crowned for the first time since 2007 and more new clubs and festivals have taken top honours than ever before. Who was triumphant? The results are now ready and waiting, so dive right in!

Winning Voters

P. Paparella (WA), J. Kats (VIC), L. Crisp (NSW), L. Fiorella (QLD), R. Harvey (VIC), B. McClymont (QLD), K. P'ng (VIC), S. Riley (NSW), N. Karamagi (QLD), R. Kowel (NSW)

Powered By: