Alex Gopher - My New Remixes Minimix

Image for Alex Gopher - My New Remixes Minimix

Ahead of Frenchman Alex Gopher’s new compilation, ‘My New Remixes’, the celebrated producer gives us a taste of it all with this new minimix. Check out the comp’s full tracklisting below.

1. Ladyhawke – Paris Is Burning (Alex Gopher Remix)
2. Shinichi Osawa – Push (Alex Gopher Remix)
3. Alex Gopher – Brain Leech (Alex Gopher Bugged Mind Remix)
4. Kid Sister – Get Fresh (Alex Gopher Remix)
5. AutoKratz – Stay The Same (Alex Gopher Remix)
6. Dada Life – Your Favorite Flu (Alex Gopher Remix)
7. WhoMadeWho – Out The Door (Superdiscount Remix)
8. Sharam Jey & LouLou Players ft. Princess Superstar – Monday Morning (Alex Gopher Remix)
9. Disco Trash Music – Neon Disco (Alex Gopher Remix)
10. Benny Benassi vs David Bowie -DJ (Alex Gopher Remix) [Bonus track for the CD Edition Only]

1. Air, Alex Gopher & Etienne de Crécy – Ash Sync (Alex Gopher & Etienne de Crécy Version)
2. Fischerspooner – The Best Revenge (Alex Gopher Retaliation Remix)
3. Dada Life – Happy Hands & Happy Feet (Alex Gopher Remix)
4. The Subs – My Punk Is Funk (Alex Gopher Remix)
5. Tocadisco – Better Begin (Alex Gopher Remix)
6. Shameboy – Rechoque (Alex Gopher Remix)
7. Dre Skull – I Want You (Alex Gopher Remix)
8. Kraftwerk – Aerodynamik (Alex Gopher & Etienne de Crécy Dynamik Mix)
9. In The Club – She’s A Man (Alex Gopher Remix)
10. IAM – Ça vient de la rue (Alex Gopher Remix) [Bonus track for the CD Edition Only]

Comments arrow left