The Loops of Fury - ITM-FM exclusive mix

Image for The Loops of Fury - ITM-FM exclusive mix

Brisbane expats, techno/electro duo The Loops of Fury, have prepared a tasty little mix for your streaming pleasure!

The Loops of Fury, aka Maximilian Clarke and James Wall, have recently relocated to rave-happy London where they’re said to be delighting crowds on a regular basis. Both at home and abroad, they’ve been making a serious name for themselves – recently, their debut single Flick a Switch hitting the number 3 spot on Beatport.

This month, The Loops of Fury return to home soil for a string of shows, including the spectacular Boxing Day party that is Perth’s Breakfest. Included on the mix are tracks from Steve Aoki, ZZT and Surkin – you can check out the full tracklist below. Enjoy!


1. The Loops Of Fury – Don’t Stop
2. Mightyfools – Elvisa
3. Steve Aoki – Earthquakey People (The Loops Of Fury mix)
4. Tommie Sunshine – Tonight’s The Night (Elektropusher mix)
5. Jan Driver – Raveyards
6. Wolfgang Gartner – Menage A Trios
7. Quintino – Raider
8. Moby – After (The Loops Of Fury mix)
9. Bart B More & Felix Cartal – Cascade
10. ZZT – Partys Over Los Angeles (TWR72 mix)
11. Sound Of Stereo – Diamond (The Loops Of Fury mix)
12. Keith & Supabeatz – Pressure
13. Baskerville Vs HenzelDiscoNova – Gimme 5
14. Surkin – ultra Light
15. Bart B More – Traction
16. The Loops Of Fury – I Need

Summer tour dates

Friday December 16 – Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool
Saturday December 17 – Trinity Bar, Canberra
Friday December 23 – Oh Hello!, Brisbane
Monday December 26 – Breakfest, Perth
Friday December 30 – HQ, Adelaide
Friday January 6 – Area51, HOME, Sydney

Comments arrow left