Image for DJ PP on ITM-FM

This month, Uruguay’s Gabriel Rocha, known to dancefloors as DJ PP, will be touching down for an Australian club tour. With scene figureheads like Mark Knight in his corner, the producer has a string of successful releases on labels like Toolroom, Defected, Rising, Leftroom, Sci+Tec, Strictly Rhythm and Cr2. This set, originally uploaded as part of Beatport’s mix series, should set the mood for his visit.


1. Synthetic Rain (Rhadow Remix) -JASC, Rhadow
2. She Comes Back (Original Version) – Gabriele Baldi
3. Clicks N Stuff (Original Mix) – Sergio Fernandez
4. Let’s Play Funk (Original Mix) – Alvaro Smart
5. Tell Us Brother (Original Mix) – Jay Lumen, Gary Beck
6. Embrace feat. Austin Howard (Original Mix) – Coyu, Austin Howard
7. Waitin’ All Week (David Glass) – David Glass
8. Get It (Original Mix) – Angelo Ferreri
9. Forza (Original Mix) – DJ PP, Gabriel Rocha
10. El Canto (Original Mix) – Siwell
11. Change The System (Original Mix) – Bazu

Tour dates

Friday Nov 9 – Trinity, Canberra
Saturday Nov 10 – Goldfish Summer Series, Sydney
Friday Nov 16 – Revolver, Melbourne
Saturday Nov 17 – Habitat @ Geisha

Comments arrow left