Forum

Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: plan-b
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 10-Dec-11, 09:08am
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Angus Gibbins - Subconscious 015 on...

Angus Gibbins - Subconscious 015 on Afterhours.FM

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Tracklist:
Hour 1: Angus Gibbins Main Mix
01. Gai Barone - Amygdala (Gai's Twisted Mix)...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 05-Nov-11, 09:26am
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg Angu...

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Angus Gibbins - Subconscious 014 incl. Matt Bowdidge Guest Mix on AH.FM 02-11-2011.mp3

Tracklist
Angus Gibbins Main Mix
1. Aaron Camz - Turning Point...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 13-Jul-11, 01:31pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg Show...

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Show Times:
UK: 00:00 - 02:00
CET: 01:00 - 03:00
EST: 19:00 - 21:00
PST: 16:00 - 18:00
[/CENTER]
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 07-Jun-11, 05:54pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Thank you bro! I'm glad you enjoyed ;D

Thank you bro! I'm glad you enjoyed ;D
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 06-Jun-11, 08:10pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg Angu...

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Angus Gibbins - Subconscious 009 - Dakova Dae Guest Mix

Show Times:
UK: 00:00 - 02:00
CET: 01:00 - 03:00
EST: 19:00 - 21:00
PST: 16:00 - 18:00
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 21-Feb-11, 08:16pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Little late to the table this month as I've been...

Little late to the table this month as I've been working hard on some production work and my website and podcast launch but here's Episode 005 of my Subconscious featuring a very special guest mix...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 04-Dec-10, 01:56pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg Show...

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Show Times:
UK: 00:00 - 01:00
CET: 01:00 - 02:00
EST: 19:00 - 20:00
PST: 16:00 - 17:00

http://www.ah.fm/files/img/social_icons/facebook.png...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 08-Nov-10, 05:43pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg Show...

http://www.ah.fm/files/djs/angus_gibbins.jpg

Show Times:
UK: 00:00 - 01:00
CET: 01:00 - 02:00
EST: 19:00 - 20:00
PST: 16:00 - 17:00

http://www.ah.fm/files/img/social_icons/facebook.png...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 02-Nov-10, 01:49pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Hey guys, Ep 002 airs this Thursday morning,...

Hey guys,

Ep 002 airs this Thursday morning, should be 10am QLD time. ch00n in on AH.FM

This month got a few nice tracks from Fabio Stein, Cor Fijneman and Mark Sherry
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 11-Oct-10, 08:26pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Subconscious with Angus Gibbins - First Wednesday of every month on AH.FM

Heya,
I've just started my own radio show on AH.FM, it airs first Wednesday of every month at midnight GMT (works out around 8/9/10am Thursday morning our time, best to check the AH site for your own...
Forum: EDM, Trance and Hard Dance 22-Oct-07, 12:54pm
Replies: 2,753
Views: 491,546
Posted By plan-b
Aly & Fila - Spiritual Moment 054 (2007-10-13)...

Aly & Fila - Spiritual Moment 054 (2007-10-13)

01. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia - Reasons To Forgive (The Blizzard Remix)
02. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett pres. 21 - Off The World (Super8 & Tab...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11