Originally Posted by Fanj

hey all this is the 1st 80 min of my birthday set at Sugar 19/6/09

was a lot of fun!


Fine day accapella intro
I want you back - Jackson 5
How Gee - Black Machine
Let the Beat hit Em - Lisa Lisa Cult Jam
Dub be Good to Me - Beats International
Signed Sealed Delivered - Stevie Wonder
Love is - Demis Roussos (krivit edit)
Rapture - Blondie
Love Thang - First choice
Voices inside my Head - Police
Axel F - Harold Faltermeyer
Word Up - Cameo
Release Yourself -Aleem
Oh Snap - Greg Wilson
Situation - Yazoo
Policy of Truth - DM (fk mix)
Relax - Frankie goes to Hollywood
Everybody Everybody - Black Box

D/L this yesterday and currently have it playing for the 3rd tuime today in the basement at Derringers

Awesome stuff Ange

so when will we see part 2?