Hardcore Adrenaline: Mixed By A.B –Pre-order! +New Releases!
Hardcore Adrenaline 2011: Mixed By A.B – Pre-order Now! + New Tracks!

The return of the Hardcore Adrenaline series is here and is kick started by the Hard Beats Collective’s very own A.B who offers us 15 cuts – 7 exclusives and a full on DJ mix for just £7.49 inc VAT. This item is available to pre-order NOW and will automatically be added to your download area on the day of release – the 12th September. The track singles will be a made available for individual purchase on the release date also.

Pre-order now! Click here!


1. A.B - OutBurst (Exclusive Hardcore Adrenaline Intro Edit)*
2. Flame, K-Complex & Louise Davies - Allure (A.B's C.O.T Remix)
3. Ibiza Knights - Breathless (A.B's No. 1 Remix)*
4. A.B - BliP
5. A.B - YODJ (Exclusive "In The Place" Edit)*
6. Kevin Energy & A.B - Check This Shit Out
7. A.B – Phoenix*
8. Nick 235 - Close Your Eyes
9. Kevin Energy & A.B - Piranha
10. A.B - Coming Up (SynthWulf Remix)
11. S3RL Vs SynthWulf - Everybody Wants To Be A DJ*
12. Kevin Energy & A.B - F*cking Rockin' It (A.B's Exclusive Ruff As F@*k
13. A.B & DJ Laith - That's The Anthem (A.B's Exclusive Big Kick Mix)*
14. Little Fella - Start The Party (A.B's ElectroBoom Edit)
15. S3RL - Dealer (Stylecore Mix)
(*) denotes album exclusive tracks

Other big Hardcore tracks @ Hardbeats Download this week:

The Petruccio & Modulate EP – just 2.99+ VAT for all 3 tracks!

Modulate – “Again” [CLICK TO PLAY]

Petruccio – “The Vortex” [CLICK TO PLAY]

Breeze & Unique – “Reach Out” (Petruccio & Modulate Remix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

Click here to grab the release!

Hardcore Adrenaline 2011 Sampler EP 1 - Just 2.49 + VAT!

BK – “Revolution” (Jason Hills Remix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

King Ace – “Dark Side Of The Moon” (Endemic Remix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

Ibiza Knights – “Breathless” (A.B's No. 1 Remix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

Click here to grab the release!

My Territory EP – just £2.30 + VAT for the bundle!

Technikore - My Territory (Original Mix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

Technikore & Zander - On Our Own Now (Original Mix) [CLICK TO PLAY]

Click here to grab the release!