Pre-order now! Hardcore Adrenaline 2011: Mixed By Douglas!


Pre-order now! Hardcore Adrenaline 2011: Mixed By Douglas!

The third instalment of the massive new series of Nukleuz’ acclaimed Hardcore Adrenaline albums mixed by the one & only Douglas is now up for pre-order! If you love your lush soundscapes, techno textures and driving minimal stompers then look no further than these 15 upfront freeform bangers mix n blen’d by the freeform man of the moment. Released on 26/09/2011 you can grab 15 full cuts (including 4 exclusive tunes!) + a full-length DJ mix for just 7.49 inc. VAT! This bundle is available at Hardbeats Download now and will be automatically added to your download area on the day of release!

Grab Douglas in the mix here!

Track Listing:

01 Randy Mortimer - Penguin (Intro Mix)*
02 CRW Feat. Veronika - Like A Cat (Douglas Hardcore Remix)*
03 Ponder - Punch Drunk
04 Dan Edge - Amity (Douglas Remix)
05 BK - Revolution (Jason Hills Remix)*
06 Kevin Energy & Douglas - Chop Suey
07 S3RL - Dealer (Douglas Remix)
08 Mark Ashley & K-Complex - Atomic Orbital (Fracus & Darwin's Progressive
09 Douglas Feat. Rhona - Principia Mathematica (Exclusive Vocal Mix)*
10 Kevin Energy & Gammer - This Is The Place (Kevin Energy Remix)
11 Nick 235 - Fundamental Darkness (Enlighten Version)
12 Jervis & Hoj - Psycho Sonata (Douglas Remix)
13 Douglas Feat. Rhona - Dreams of Chaos
14 Kevin Energy, Sharkey & Eryk Orpheus - Hit Ya Hard
15 A.B - Coming Up (Kevin Energy Hard Remix)
(*) denotes album exclusives