Lange pres. Intercity #174 is now available!

The latest episode of Lange’s Intercity show is now available!

Lange is spinning new music by Max Graham, Andy Moor, JES plus many more crammed in and THREE new tracks from Lange

The show is available on Itunes as a podcast at, but you can catch it on AH.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or head over to to listen after the show! You can now also get Intercity on Mixcloud, just head to

Tune in Wednesdays at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.