Originally Posted by Rocca View Post

i sent an email to the contact address listed on the main site about something similar, no response

I found a heap of stuff buried in my forum profile settings stuff that let me access everything I've published, which I saved as PDFs that was after a lot of stuff had disappeared off the main page. Well before the complete redesign.

I really really hope they didn't just wipe everything, it'd be a damn shame to lose all that history. At the very least they could've warned people to save what they want.