Breaks, Drum & Bass and Dubstep

[Breakbeat] Legal Digital Download Sites + Record Stores + Record Labels

Closed thread
  Tools
stAlka +

Registered User

Joined
May '03
Times thanked
< 0
Posts
11,528
[Breakbeat] Legal Digital Download Sites + Record Stores + Record Labels
Digitial Download Sites

http://inthemix.trackitdown.net
www.3beatdigital.com
www.tunetribe.com
www.audiojelly.com
www.workingbeats.com
http://www.bleep.com/
http://www.clickgroove.com/
http://warehousewax.labelshop.org/
www.breakbeatonline.com
http://hardcorebeats.labelshop.org/
http://www.karmadownload.com/
http://www.superchargedmusic.com/store/
http://www.cyberfunkshop.com/
www.beatport.com
www.trackitdown.net
www.djdownload.com
www.pulseradio.net/pddstore.php
www.juno.co.uk
http://fuckedupnorth.labelshop.org
www.addictech.com

http://www.pulsedigitaldownloads.net
http://www.beatport.com
http://www.trackitdown.net
http://www.nufonix.com
http://www.digibag.com
http://www.conzoom.com
http://shop.city16.com/index.cgi?task=downloadnews
http://www.audiojelly.com/
http://www.3beatrecords.co.uk/digital/
http://tranzfusion.destramusic.com/
http://www.funky-house.co.uk/
http://www.globalbeatz.net/
http://www.briquerouge.com
http://www.warprecords.com/bleep
http://www.uploud.com
http://www.atsdigital.com/
http://www.bedrock.uk.net/shop.asp
http://www.audiojelly.com/
http://www.audiolunchbox.com/
http://digibag.com/
http://www.stompy.com/
http://www.trax2burn.com/trax2burn....pic.php?t=3245&
http://www.shitkatapult.com/v3.3/
http://www.epitonic.com/
http://www.allofmp3.com
http://www.audiomaxi.de
http://www.clevermusic.net
http://www.thinnerism.com
http://www.kompakt-mp3.net/
http://www.djdownload.com
http://www.playittonight.com
http://www.dance-tunes.com/
http://audiostore.ru
http://www.textone.org
http://www.traxsource.com
http://www.playittonight.com
http://www.pulseradio.net
http://www.xpressbeats.com
http://www.degrooves.com
http://www.clickgroove.com
http://www.mp3toburn.com
http://www.releaserecords.com/mp3/mp3index.htm
http://www.dancetracksdigital.com
http://www.fingerlickin.co.uk
http://www.dance-tunes.com/]
https://www.wasabeat.com/
ZOOLOADER - www.zooloader.com
Bijou Beats http://www.bijoubeats.com/
http://shop.nuskoolbreaks.co.uk
http://mp3.nuskoolbreaks.co.uk



SIDESHOWRODSPACE
Destination?

Last edited by stAlka: 17-May-07 at 06:59pm

stAlka +

Registered User

Joined
May '03
Times thanked
< 0
Posts
11,528
Labels and Record Stores!


www.streetwisemusic.co.uk
www.knowhowrecords.co.uk
www.covert.uk.com
www.chemicalrecords.co.uk
www.juno.co.uk
www.massiverecords.com
www.vinyl-addiction.co.uk
www.baserecords.com

www.dmcrecords.com.au
www.vinylwarning.com.au

www.therecordstore.com.au
www.releaserecords.com
www.musicstack.com
www.gemm.com

www.beatstreet.com
www.tunes.co.uk
www.falconstbeats.com
http://www.simplerecords.co.uk/
http://www.lab-rok.com/
http://www.botchit.com
http://www.meltingman.com/main/
www.baserecords.com
www.tunneinn.com

http://www.thefatclub.com/
http://www.mantravibes.net/
www.eatthebeat.co.uk
www.picadillyrecords.co.uk
www.goyamusic.com

http://www.westrecords.co.uk/
www.knowhowrecords.co.uk



SIDESHOWRODSPACE
Destination?

stAlka +

Registered User

Joined
May '03
Times thanked
< 0
Posts
11,528
Labels and Rccord Stores cont ....

Lot49 : www.lot49.co.uk
Kingsize : www.kingsize.co.uk
TCR : www.tcr.uk.com
Fingerlickin : www.fingerlickin.co.uk
MOB : www.mobrecords.com
Marine Parade : www.marineparade.co.uk
Kilowatt : www.kilowattrecordings.com

Title Fight www.titlefight.com
Vertical Sound - www.verticalsound.co.uk
Hotflush Recordings: http://www.hotflushrecordings.com
Bingo Beats: http://www.bingobeats.com/
Tempa: http://www.tempa.co.uk
Subtext: http://www.subtext.co.uk

Wars a Revolution http://www.2wars.com/
3Cell http://www.3cellrecords.com/
10 Kilo http://www.10kilo.com/
Acetate Ltd http://www.music-village.com/subsites/acetatehome.php
Backroom Records http://www.backroomrecords.com/
Beatnix Labs http://www.beatnixlabs.com/
BLESSRECORDS HTTP://WWW.BLESSRECORDS.COM/
Botchit http://www.botchit.com/
Boombox http://www.boomboxrecords.co.uk/
Bedrock http://www.bedrock.org.uk/
Chan n Mikes http://www.chan-n-mikes.com/home.php
Chi Recordings http://www.chi-recordings.com/
Cyberfunk http://www.cyberfunkmusic.co.uk/
Control Tower http://www.controltower.co.uk/
Dangerous Drums http://www.dangerous-drums.de/
Dead Silence http://www.deadsilence.co.uk/
Disuye http://www.disuye.com/
Distinctive Breaks http://www.distinctiverecords.com/
Dj Agency http://www.dj-agency.com/
DMC Records
Australia http://www.dmcrecords.com.au/
Electrolux http://www.elektrolux.com/
En:vision http://www.envisionrecordings.com/menu.html
Finger Lickin http://www.fingerlickin.co.uk/
Freakaboom http://www.freakaboom.com/
Functional Breaks http://www.fun-1.com/
Fused and Bruised http://www.fab.uk.com/
Incredible http://www.inc-redible.com/
In-flight Entertainment http://www.in-flightent.com/
Hallucination http://www.hallucination.com/
Hydrogen Dukebox http://www.hydrogendukebox.com/
Insomniac http://www.insomniacrecords.com/
Kingsize http://www.kingsize.co.uk/
LA Breakbeat Association / http://www.labadj.com/
LondonBreakz http://www.londonbreakz.co.uk/
Marine Parade http://www.marineparade.co.uk/
Mechanoise http://www.mechanoise.demon.co.uk/
Mob http://www.mobrecords.com/
Moonshine http://www.moonshine.com/
Moris Audio http://www.morrisaudio.com/
Moving Target http://www.loeslee.com/movingtarget/
Muti Music http://www.mutimusic.com/
Music 4 Ever http://www.music4ever.co.uk/
Napzzz Music http://www.insomniacrecords.com/
Nine 09 http://nine09.net/
Noodles http://squat.com/noodles/
Plank http://www.plank.co.uk/
Plastic
Raygun http://www.plasticraygun.com/
PIAS http://www.pias.com/
psi49net http://www.psi49net.de/
Pound Recordings http://www.poundrecordings.com/
Punks http://www.punksmusic.com/
Quadrant 5 Studios http://www.q5studios.com/
Ritmic http://www.ritmic.ch/
Scopex http://www.scopex.co.uk/
Second Skin http://www.secondskinrecords.com/
Skint http://www.skint.net/
Slalom http://www.slalom.co.uk/
Sound of Habib http://www.soundofhabib.com/
ZOOLOADER - www.zooloader.com
Sound Not Scene http://www.globalrecordings.com/
Sound Surgery http://soundsurgery.fws1.com/
Sponge Records http://www.sponge.pipz.com/
Sprung Cartell Wachs http://www.theworldkrakcartel.org/sprungcartellwachs/
Timing Recordings http://www.timing-recordings.de/
TCR http://www.tcr.uk.com/
Track Records http://www.trackrecords.uk.com/
Whole 9 Yards http://www.w9y.co.uk/
XL http://www.xl-recordings.com/
Beta Bodega http://www.betabodega.com/
Colony http://www.colony.freeserve.co.uk/main.html
Delikatessen http://www.delikatessen-records.com/
Dub Recordings http://dubrecordings.nl/
Eastern Developments http://www.easterndevelopments.com/
Fatcat http://www.fat-cat.co.uk/
Fax http://music.hyperreal.org/labels/fax/index.html
Hymen http://www.klangstabil.com/hymen/
Isophlux http://www.isophlux.com/
k7 http://www.k7.com/
Merck http://www.m3rck.net/
Planet http://www.planet-mu.com/
Rephlex http://www.rephlex.com/
Schematic http://www.schematic.net/
Warp http://www.warprecords.com/
streetwise recordings http://www.streetwisemusic.com
electrofly http://www.electrofly.co.uk
20K freaks http://www.20kfreaks.com
3beat http://www.3beat.co.uk
functional breaks http://www.fun1.com
bewise http://www.bewise.com
666records http://www.666records.co.uk
kilowatt http://www.kilowattrecordings.com/

Supercharged Music and Against The Grain: http://www.superchargedmusic.com/
Deep Cut www.deepcutrecordings.com
Wall of Sound - http://www.wallofsound.net/
Zone Records (essentially DJ Icey) - http://www.djicey.com/discography.htm
Freskanova - http://www.freskanova.com/
Concrete - http://www.discogs.com/label/Concrete
Jalapeno Records : http://www.jalapenorecords.com/
FSUK : http://www.discogs.com/label/FSUK+(The+Future+Sound+Of+The+United+Kingdom)

Pure Phunk Recordings - www.purephunk.com
Richochet Records www.ricochetrecords.org
http://www.d4dirtyrecords.com/
www.breaks.sk
www.myspace.com/breaksskrecords

SIDESHOWRODSPACE
Destination?

Last edited by Sideshow Rod: 11-Aug-10 at 11:02am

stAlka +

Registered User

Joined
May '03
Times thanked
< 0
Posts
11,528
if you are a label or online store and want your url included in the above list, please send me a private message with your details!

Cheers
Rod

SIDESHOWRODSPACE
Destination?

Sideshow Rod +

Registered User

Sideshow Rod's Avatar
Joined
Mar '08
Times thanked
< 13
Posts
1,790

Quote:

Originally Posted by stAlka

if you are a label or online store and want your url included in the above list, please send me a private message with your details!

Cheers
Rod

Actually please message Sideshow Rod .... thanks





Closed thread

« Previous Thread Next Thread »

Posting Rules

+
    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts