OUT NOW: Paul Oakenfold - Four Seasons Spring [Perfecto]

Follow Perfecto Records on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/perfectorecords
Follow Perfecto Records on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/perfectorecords

Paul Oakenfold - Four Seasons Spring [Perfecto]

Out now at these download stores:

Download on iTunes now: http://bit.ly/POSpring
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/OakenfoldSpringSF
Download on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/OakenfoldSpringBP

Following the highly acclaimed release of “Winter” at the start of the year - “Spring” is the second compilation from electronic music pioneer Paul Oakenfold’s Four Seasons album & live show concept.

As the sun finally returns and a new season blossoms Paul Oakenfold marks the occasion with a fresh and exciting mix album filled with a vibrant blend of music that reflects perfectly the transition from dark to light.

With a cutting edge tracklist featuring music from many of Paul’s current favourite producers including Beatman & Ludmilla, Federation, Thomas Datt, Robert Vadney, Protoculture, Eximinds, Eshericks and Magnus this mix showcases once again the seamless programming and soundscape creation skills of one of the few headline DJs of today that is truly worthy of the title legend.

From the opening lush, ambient chords and haunting, atmospheric pipes of Prayag Rishab’s beautiful mix of “All Good Things” through to the closing indie-breaks anthem “About to Fall” from Future Funk Squad and Beatman & Ludmilla – “Spring” is a melodic journey reflecting the arrival of colour and new life.

There are no genre boundaries – only great records – carefully selected and meticulously blended to create the story of “Spring”.

Release Date: OUT NOW
Catalogue No: PRFD025
Label: Perfecto Records


1. Lost Stories “All Good Things” (Prayag Rishab Intro mix) (Song Bird)
2. Reaky & Skalvox “Collective “Insanity” (Perfecto Fluoro)
3. Nerso “Quantum” (Plusquam)
4. Federation “Black Tide” (Perfecto Fluoro)
5. Thomas Datt “It’s in The Past” (Discover)
6. D-Mad “Forsheez” (Eximinds remix) (Rebrand)
7. Paul Oakenfold & Robert Vadney “Pop Star” (Eximinds remix) (Perfecto)
8. Gai Barone “Alicudi” (Afterglow)
9. Stereo Wildlife ft. Kid Alaska “Throwing Stones” (Perfecto)
10. Digital Break Foundation with Retoid “No remorse” (MDK Remix) (Ego Shot)
11. Nash & Pepper pres. Ostrega “First Scream” (Coldharbour)
12. Paul Oakenfold “Glow in The Dark” (Perfecto Fluoro)
13. Magnus “The Chase” (Perfecto Fluoro)
14. A.R.D.I. “Eternity” (Mike Foyle remix) (Harmonic Breeze)
15. Paul Oakenfold “Surrender” (Protoculture remix) (Perfecto)
16. Daniel Kandi & Boom Jinx “Azzura” (Rafaal Frost remix) (Enhanced)
17. Future Funk Squad and Beatman & Ludmilla “About to Fall” (Eshericks remix) (Ayra)

Media Player