General

hypnotherapy: trying to quit smoking

Tools
miggz +

Times thanked
< 0
hypnotherapy: trying to quit smoking
Hey guys well this is my first time starting a thread so hope im doing it right n it goes well.

Well Im looking to quit smoking cause of my health i have tried the patches the gum and going cold turkey, but i just don't seem to be able to stick wit it. The longest iv gone was 7 months, so ive decided to try out hypnotherapy.Im just wondering if any one knows how well it works, or does any one know someone who has done it or have u done it your self??

And also if any one knows of any good places to go in melb for it ??

cheers guys!
SPOKEYDOKEY +

cephalapod chewing legend

Times thanked
< 2,749
Also would hypnotherapy help my chronic-masturbating?
Everyone knows your snorkeling is just a cover for transition to Aqua Aerobics.
Ruthykins +

Stay awake little missfit

Times thanked
< 3,875
Id be too scared that once I came out of hypnotherapy I'd bark like a dog everytime the phone rang!
Ya baloney
SPOKEYDOKEY +

Times thanked
< 2,749
Or start masturbating chronically. Which would make for a very amusing worker in a call centre
Fireblood +

Times thanked
< 0
Maybe give this a go: http://www.stevegjones.com/stopsmokingwithhypnosis.htm
It's cheap and ya listen to it at night before going to sleep (im asleep within like 5-10 min), I have been giving one a go to help me with my speech impediment, and while it's not getting rid of it totally, it seems to be making me concentrate on what I am trying to say before I say it. Whether that is the hypnosis or my analysing if its working or not. It has helped!
$30 is cheap if you wanna give something a go without wasting your time going to an actual hypno for a few sessions etc.

Ignore the fact that all of the "specials" end at midnight tonight, its a script that grabs the date and displays it back to you. (Could say something about the product?)
Ruthykins +

Times thanked
< 3,875