Full Future Music Festival lineup announced

It’s only a matter of weeks now until the first ever Future Music Festival takes place at Randwick Racecourse in Sydney on Saturday March 4th, and with a stellar cast of dance music’s hottest stars, from Australia and abroad, you’d be crazy to miss out on getting your tickets now!

The full lineup and details of musical arenas have now been announced, with a whopping 6 separate areas to feature the cream of trance, house, electro, techno, progressive and breaks.

Godskitchen presented by Sublime
Armin Van Buuren (3 hour set)
Markus Shultz
Kai Tracid
Technasia (live)
Pee Wee
Jumping Jack
Nik Fish
Amber Savage

Subliminal presented by Kink
Erick Morillo (3 hour set)
David Guetta
Steve Angello
Ben Morris

Air presented by Funktrust
Ali B
Lee Coombs
Dylan Rhymes
Kid Kenobi & MC Shureshock
Funktrust DJs
James Taylor

Bang Gang Disco
Blackstrobe (live)
Bang Gang DJs
Sneaky Sound System
Van She

Global Underground presented by Sweetchilli
Max Graham
James Lavelle
Ben Korbel
Daniel C
Robbie Lowe

Young Guns
Johnny Rad
Brenden Fing
Jeff Drake
John Glover

To buy your tickets from ITM, or for more info, click HERE.