Sander van Doorn unveils new artist album

Image for Sander van Doorn unveils new artist album

Big-room specialist Sander van Doorn has revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his next artist album, Eleve11, which arrives on 19 September 2011 through Ultra Records.

The Dutchman is sure to keep things varied across the 11 tracks, slotting in well-caned anthems like Koko and Love Is Darkness alongside previously unheard material. Fellow bomb-makers Laidback Luke, Adrian Lux and Sidney Samson are on hand too. Sander’s also sidestepped treacly trance titles in favour of some bro-tastic track names like Drink To Get Drunk and Slap My Pitch Up. An Australian album tour is as good as guaranteed.


1. Interlude // Love Is Darkness feat. Carol Lee
2. Koko
3. Believe feat. Tom Helsen (album version)
4. Nano
5. Rolling The Dice with Sidney Samson feat Nadia Ali (album version)
6. Beyond Sound (Godskitchen Urban Wave mix)
7. Timezone feat. Frederick
8. Drink To Get Drunk
9. Who’s Wearing the Cap with Laidback Luke (album version)
10. Slap My Pitch Up
11. Eagles [Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux]

Comments arrow left