Kitsuné Maison announces compilation 12

Image for Kitsuné Maison announces compilation 12

By now a fixture of hip record collections worldwide, Kitsuné Maison will release their twelfth compilation come November 14. Since releasing their first mix in 2005, the French overlords of electro have cemented their ahead-of-the-curve reputation, consistently shining a light on the best new artists and tracks.

So who’s made the cut this time? Big name Mark Ronson is included, as are The Magician and Tesla Boy. Aussies New Navy have also made it on with their breakthrough track Zimbabwe, as well as French natives Juveniles and Housse de Racket. Check out the complete track list for ‘The Good Fun Issue’ below.

1 Citizens ! « True Romance
2 Computer Magic « Ex Believer
3 Cast Of Cheers « Goose
4 Housse de Racket « Roman » (Oliver remix)
5 Mark Ronson & the Business Intl « Record Collection 2012 » (Plastic Plates remix)
6 White Shadow « Let’s Go
7 The Magician feat Jeppe « I Don’t Know What To Do » (Fabian remix – Magic edit)
8 Lemaitre « Excuse Me
9 Juveniles « We Are Young
10 Theme Park « Milk » (Plaintext Kitsuné mix)
11 New Navy « Zimbabwe
12 Man Without Country « Closet Anonymous
13 Trophy Wife « Surfacing
14 Tesla Boy « In Your Eyes » (radio edit)
15 Heartsrevolution « Teenage Teardrops » (Pyramid remix)

Comments arrow left