News In Brief

Turbo Recordings announces new techno compilation

Tiga’s label Turbo Recordings has announced that it will release a new techno compilation this June. The compilation, titled New Jack Techno, showcases the labels new and old techno-signees.

As reported by Resident Advisor, New Jack Techno features ten previously unreleased tracks from current label signees alongside new talent. New Jack Techno is due for release on June 18 – in the meanwhile, check out the tracklisting below.

New Jack Techno tracklisting:

1. Gingy & Bordello – Iron & Water
2. Locked Groove – Different Paths
3. J. Tijn – The Anti MIxdown
4. Milano – Wasteland
5. Locked Groove & Gingy – Tie Dye
6. Clouds – Gang 49
7. Sei A – Mercy Bass
8. Nautiluss – Troubleman
9. Duke Dumont – Underground Persistence
10. Tomas Andersson – Stickingar

Comments arrow left