News In Brief

Listen: A-Trak includes David Guetta and Anna Lunoe on mix

Every month, A-Trak uploads a 60-minute Fool’s Gold Mix to his Soundcloud for free download. This morning, we got the August mix and alongside inclusions from Boys Noize, Zedd and Fool’s Gold signees like Solidisco, A-Trak made room for a somewhat less expected name: David Guetta.

Accompanied in the tracklisting by a telling series of exclamation marks, A-Trak included the little-known (at least compared to Sexy Bitch) Guetta track Atomic Food. Also part of the August mix is Sydney’s Anna Lunoe, with her and Touch Sensitive’s collaboration Real Talk. You can listen to and download the mix below.

Fool’s Gold Radio – August 2012 Mix


Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner – Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix – A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
Funkin Matt – I Wish [Fool’s Gold]
Boys Noize – XTC
Yuksek – The Edge (Panteros666 Remix)
Blende – Egypto
Zedd – Spectrum (A-Trak and Clockwork Remix)
Jacques Lu Cont – Underground
French Fries – What To Do
Gregor Salto – Azumba
Sneaky Sound System – Friends (Beni Remix)
Lauren Lane feat. Jaw – Lazer Eye
D.Fine – Mercy
Rishi Romero – Mayhem (2Edit Remix)
Touch Sensitive feat. Anna Lunoe – Real Talk
Savage Skulls & Douster – Bass Kick
Miss Kittin – Girlz
Pleasurekraft feat. Green Velvet – Skeleton City
David Guetta (!!!) – Atomic Food
Alex Metric – Epichords
Boris Dlugosch – Cycle
Solidisco – Take It Back [Fool’s Gold]
N – Lucy In The Sky With Pearls
Fantastic Man – It’s Essential
Storm Queen – Let’s Make Mistakes (Club Mix)

Comments arrow left