Future Music Festival first round acts announced

Future Entertainment have this morning unleashed the very much anticipated list of first round acts, which have been locked in for next year’s Future Music Festival.

The tour will take on dates in all major cities in Australia, and how’s this for a lineup of headline acts:

Carl Cox

Ferry Corsten

Felix Da Housecat

Nick Warren (Way Out West

X-Press 2

LTJ Bukem & MC Conrad

Tom Novy

Fedde Le Grand

Josh Wink

Princess Superstar

The Egg (LIVE)

Chris Lake

Sander Van Doorn

Rex The Dog (LIVE)

Joachim Garraud

DJ Falcon (Daft Crew)

Serge Santiago

Sebastien Leger

Bassbin Twins


Ali b

Infustion (LIVE)

Midnight Juggernauts (LIVE)

TV Rock

Riot in Beligum

Bang Gang DJs

John Course

Dirty South


This list is set to expand as more locals and internationals will be added so keep your eyes on this space for updates.

Tour Dates

Sunday 4th March – Perth, Supreme Court Gardens

Saturday 10th March – Brisbane, Brisbane Turf Club (Doomben Racecourse)

Sunday 11th March – Melbourne, Sidney Myer Music Bowl

Monday 12th March – Adelaide, Garden of Unearthly Delights (Rundell Park)

Saturday 17th March – Sydney, Royal Randwick Racecourse