Mysteryland goes large again in 2011

Image for Mysteryland goes large again in 2011

One of the world’s most coveted festivals for dance music fanatics, Dutch goliath Mysteryland has revealed yet another bonkers line-up. The 2011 edition is happening on Saturday 27 August in the city of Haarlemmermeer, with over 10 stages to ensure the timetable clashes would be truly devastating.

As ever, ID&T has gone all out. The home team looms large on the Open Air stage, with Dutchies Afrojack, 2000 and One, Joris Voorn and Fedde Le Grand leading the way alongside ring-ins like Sebastian Ingrosso, A-Trak and Detroit orginals Kevin Saunderson and Derrick May.

As ever, the techno contingent is a knockout, particularly on the all-killer Electric Deluxe stage presided over by James Ruskin, Dave Clarke, Speedy J and Marcel Dettmann.

Elsewhere there’s a stage for every persuasion: Boys Noize and his ragtag family, the hard dance dream team in the Q-dance arena, the Dirty Dutch family led by Chuckie, trance and main-room house under the ENERGY banner, and so much more. All up, there’s a whole lot of “wow”. Scroll down for the stage line-ups.

Open Air
Sebastion Ingrosso, Joris Voorn, Hi Tek Soul, Afrojack, Fedde le Grand, 2000 and One, A-Trak, Lex Empress

Nachtlab Meets Red Bull
Richie Hawtin, Olivier Weiter, Ben Sims, Franklin Reeves, Einmusik, Boris Werner, Rodriguez Junior, Todd Terry, Homework, Marc Houle, Miss Melera

Electric Deluxe Presents
Dave Clarke, James Ruskin, Marcel Dettmann, Marcel Fengler, Joey Daniel, Estroe en Speedy J.

Robert Powlson, Reset Robot, Toni Rios, De Man Zonder Schaduw, Iso D’or & Mark Boon en Mike Ravelli.

Boys Noize Records
Boys Noize, D.I.M., Housemeister, Modeselektor ft. Pfadfinderei Visuals, Mixhell, Strip Steve en Dem Slackers.

Dog Day Disco
Tensnake, Villa, Palmbomen, Tom Trago, Lustige Lola & Weltschmerz en Johanna Maria.

Dirty Dutch
Chuckie, Gregor Salto, Martin Solveig, MC Roga, Chocolate Puma, Don Diablo, Gregori Klosman, Bingoplayers en GLOWINTHEDARK.

Club Zonder Filter
$imon & Giographic, Tinus & Hearthchord, Suicide Virgins, Local Spastics, Zachte G.

Sander van Doorn, Dirty South, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Marco V, Moguai, Funkagenda, AN21 & Max Vangeli B2B, Ralvero, MC Stretch.

OI! vs Vage Gasten
Nymfo, Gomes vs. Brutuzz, MC Drew, Jakes, Wannabe A Star, Spyder, Jackmaster, Henzel & Disco Nova, Swindle, MileZ, Vin-E and Nobody Beats The Drum.

Cream, Kleine Viezerik, Melly Mel & Carita La Nina, Fanny West, Turne, Abstract, The Flexican, Jane Doe, MC Akwasi, Zo Moeilijk, Snelle Jelle & Friends, Alain deLon & MC Sef.

Activator ‘Subground’, Wildstylez ft. Danielle, Zatox ft. MC ‘Wild Motherfuckers’, MC DV8, Brennan Heart ft. LEFT, Headhunterz ft. Winne, Coone vs. Psyko Punkz, Slim Shore ft. Agua de Annique, Ran-D LIVE, Noisecontrollers & Promo ft. Skinto.

Check out the after-movie from the Q-dance stage at Mysteryland 2010.